What are the official holidays in Moldova in 2020?

Published on: January 10, 2020

In the Republic of Moldova in 2020 there are 13 official holidays and 2 days off that will be recovered in other Saturdays.

  • January 1, Wednesday - New Year
  • January 6, Monday - free day (will be recovered on January 11, Saturday)
  • January 7, Tuesday - Old-style Christmas
  • January 8, Wednesday - Old-style Christmas holiday
  • March 8, Sunday - International Women's Day
  • April 19, Sunday - First Easter Day
  • April 20, Monday - The second day of Easter
  • April 27, Monday - Easter Blajinilor
  • May 1, Friday - Labor Day
  • May 9, Saturday - Victory Day and Europe Day
  • June 1, Monday - Children's Day
  • August 27, Thursday - Independence Day
  • August 28, Friday - free day (will be recovered on August 15, Saturday)
  • August 31, Monday - National Language Day
  • December 25, Friday - Christmas

Copyright © 1999 - 2021 www.CVS.md
Contact Us All Apartments